Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Ashley Bridesmaid Dress

FABRIC: Chiffon

$119

product info

Style Ashley by Azazie is a floor-length A-line/princess bridesmaid dress in an elegant chiffon. The graceful dress features an one neckline and strap detail back style. A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. Azazie's Ashley style comes in sizes A0-A30. 

shauna.minor
Reviewed On: 2016-10-25 12:51:38
The tangerine color was perfect! Definitely a lighter orange than what the pictures shows (which is what I wanted). This dress fit perfectly and looked great on my bridesmaid!
Ash Scott
Reviewed On: 2016-06-01 17:21:15
This dress was very beautiful and fit perfectly
Carrie Jo
Reviewed On: 2015-09-23 19:28:46
I chose Azazie AFTER ordering some color swatches and showing the girls the dresses. It was nice that we could get different dresses in the same fabric and colors but in different styles.
Meghan Atchley
Reviewed On: 2015-09-23 01:52:06
Azazie Ashley in mint for my wedding!!!! Everyone loved the bridesmaids dresses!!!
Mandy Jane
Reviewed On: 2015-08-31 05:12:00
My gorgeous ladies all looked stunning in their custom-made gowns. They each picked their own style of dress. My sister suggested the "stormy" colour and I love how it turned out. The boys looked cute in the little matching bow ties as well. Thanks, AZAZIE!
Judy Rivera
Color: Burgundy
Reviewed On: 2016-10-03 19:39:02
I AM SO PLEASED WITH AZAZIE THE COMPANY, AND THE DRESS ITSELF!!! IVE NEVER COME ACROSS A COMPANY WITH SUCH AMAZING CUSTOMER SERVICE!! I PLACED THE ORDER, ALL DRESSES CUSTOM SIZING, AND I IMMEDIATELY GOT A REPLY FROM THE DESIGNER, OR MAKER, THAT THE SIZING MIGHT WANT TO GET RE-CHECKED ON TWO OF MY DRESSES! HAD THE CUSTOMER SERVICE BEEN ADEQUATE, AS YOUR TYPICAL INTERNET COMPANY HAS, THEY WOULD HAVE MADE THE DRESS WITH THE MEASURMENTS I HAD ORIGINALLY PROVIDED. BECUASE OF THEIR AWESOME CUSTOMER SERVICE, THEY MADE SURE TO REACH OUT TO ME, AND MAKE SURE THAT I WAS AWARE OF THE MEASUREMENTS THAT I GAVE!! I LOVE THE FACT THAT THEY ARE CONCERNED ABOUT YOUR HAPPINESS WITH THE PRODUCT,AND NOT SOLELY CONCERENED WITH THE SALE! I WILL MOST DEFINITLEY BE ORDERING FROM HERE AGAIN!! WORTH EVERY PENNY! AND THAT'S JUST FROM THE CUSTOMER SERVICE ASPECT! THE QUALITY OF THE DRESSES ARE SPOT ON!!! PRICES ARE VERY VERY VERY REASONABLE!! MY NEW GO TO DRESS COMPANY!!! THANK YOU SO MUCH!!!!!!!
Lindsey
Reviewed On: 2016-09-13 14:41:04
I purchased this dress in "champagne" to serve as my wedding dress, it came in the mail today and I couldn't be happier with the way the dress fits! The custom measurements were just as I had ordered them. I was unsure of how the dress would fit on my body so I added a couple of inches to each measurement, the only adjustment that needs to be made is around the chest so the dress fits tighter. I can't wait to wear it for my wedding, it's stunning!
Happy Customer
Reviewed On: 2016-07-26 12:02:13
I had all of my bridesmaids order this dress for my wedding in April. They had the color "pool." They all did standard sizes & had them slightly altered to fit their needs & it turned out great! We loved them! Now my maid of honor, one of my bridesmaids, & my brothers fiancé are all having their bridesmaids order from here for their wedding!
Catherine
Reviewed On: 2016-07-02 16:46:22
I had a fantastic experience with Azazie for a dress I purchased as a bridesmaid in a friend's wedding. The customer service was top notch as they contacted my by email and followed up by phone when it took me a day or two to respond. They wanted to check to ensure that my custom size measurements were correct before sending the order back for production. The dress came in a very timely manner. The presentation of the box and dress was fantastic! The dress is gorgeous too. The wedding is in September. Excited to wear it!
rhealynneisner
Reviewed On: 2016-05-28 15:10:07
I was so impressed! I was a little nerves about ordering online. The only problem is they are a little short. I don't know which measurement you used for the length but we added extra inches to the height and they are to short. Also it was a nightmare getting them from ups!!
rhealynneisner
Reviewed On: 2016-05-28 15:09:47
I was so impressed! I was a little nerves about ordering online. The only problem is they are a little short. I don't know which measurement you used for the length but we added extra inches to the height and they are to short. Also it was a nightmare getting them from ups!!
Zunimarie80
Color: Stormy
Reviewed On: 2016-05-19 17:50:31
Very satisfied with dress overall. Color is exactly as pictured. I had to use the express shipping and came weeks before it was suppose to which made me happy the wedding is in a few weeks. They were my saving grace while dealing with a bridezilla. If I'm ever In awedding again I will be ordering from them. Can not say how pleased I am with the quickness and quality of the dress.
Amber Wojcik
Color: Champagne
Reviewed On: 2016-04-27 08:27:08
I decided to go with a custom size for this dress because I am on the petite side but have a larger chest. The sizing is a perfect fit! It is really comfortable and enjoyed the fact that it came in a hanging bag!
dianawong913
Reviewed On: 2016-02-22 10:51:03
Absolutely a steal! Great quality and lots of styles and colors to choose from. Will order from again. Fast shipping and came in a cute garment bag.
kierstenjhutton
Color: Dark Green
Reviewed On: 2016-01-29 10:45:15
I ordered a custom Ashley dress for my brother's wedding, and I cannot believe how fast they got it to me. Fits perfectly! Thank you so much. I also like that it has a built-in bra. That simplifies things for sure.
vryarborough
Color: Burgundy
Reviewed On: 2016-01-20 16:59:10
Nice dress. Actually got an A8 instead after trying on a friend's dress. They definitely run small. Great customer service! Would purchase from here again!
amaraamako90
Color: Mint Green
Reviewed On: 2016-01-11 11:27:13
I had mine customized (have a professional take your measurement) and it fitted like a glove. Everything was just perfect! shipping and delivery was made way ahead of time even though i was initially worried that it would arrived to close to the event. i have not worn it yet but i may upload a picture we i do. Thanks for your services Azazie!
bkanitz17
Color: Black
Reviewed On: 2015-11-07 13:18:49
This is a beautiful choice...as a bridesmaid, I absolutely love it and am sure the bride will, too. I purchased a custom dress for myself, and it fits me very well. I submitted all measurements exactly as suggested on the website using the size guide when necessary, and overall, they were great. The length of the dress is about two inches too long (even when I'm wearing heels), so this might be something to consider when purchasing your own. I'm pleased, though, that this is the only alteration I'll need to make. Thanks for a beautiful, classic, and comfortable dress!
cschulte55427
Color: Black
Reviewed On: 2015-11-06 06:17:32
This dress is a great deal for the price. I have a body like a football player with a very small chest. I did custom measurements and fits great! I feel like a princess..
hjknerr
Color: Stormy
Reviewed On: 2015-10-15 16:11:01
Very pretty dress with great quality! I bit more of a conservative/classic look.
Page 1 of 2
1 2
◄ PREV |