Azazie Arabella Bridesmaid Dress

FABRIC: Chiffon


product info

Fun and flirty, this elegant chiffon bridesmaid dress is appropriate for any wedding from the beach to the church. Your bridal party will love this fantastic floor-length A-line/princess dress with a sweetheart neckline. Whether you dress it up with statement jewelry or down with flats and a cardigan, it epitomizes timeless beauty. 

Reviewed On: 2016-07-30 08:12:59
So pretty! I got so many compliments on this dress. It was great for a summer wedding!
Reviewed On: 2015-12-27 19:02:07
After trying a few different styles we settled on the Arabella. My bridesmaids plan to use Azazie for their own weddings. Loved it!
Reviewed On: 2015-09-22 00:19:38
The arabella dress was lovely but it shows up very light in pictures. It was 'pool' but in pictures with flash, it shows up very light, reminds me of the sky blue. This makes me wonder if the sky blue will show up almost white! Also, I'm a size 6 in almost all brands but this size, I couldn't even size.
Nikola Viens
Reviewed On: 2015-09-15 08:12:00
Thank you so much for my bridesmaid dresses! They looked amazing and the color was so beautiful! My Sept 13th wedding had the best looking bridesmaids around!!!
Alana Maddox
Reviewed On: 2015-08-03 05:12:00
I can't find the thread but I told someone I would post my samples. Here are a few pictures of the Arabella sample dress! I have to say, this dress is sooooo flattering on all sizes.
Color: Candy Pink
Reviewed On: 2015-05-26 09:22:50
I had the dress custom made, which is an amazing feature for any online ordering site. I just had my measurements taken at a bridal salon; and also made sure to have a friend (who sews her own clothes) take them right before ordering so they'd be exact. I put in the measurements and my height ... easy enough. The dress came and it is too big. There is a bra strap on the inside to hold up the dress since there aren't straps. - Which is really nice, I've never seen that before. The sweetheart neckline is as expected and the color is exactly what the bride was hoping (she had ordered the swatches before we purchased our dresses.) The only thing is that I still have to have this dress tailored. I currently live out of state and the wedding is back home; so this adds some stress seeing how I need to get the dress home during my next visit (June) so the bride can see it 1. before it's tailored and 2. before her wedding (September) which is the next time I'll be home ... and I don't want to bring it back and forth to get tailored. I am 5'7" and the website said it would ad 2 inches for heels ... I have about 4 inches of extra fabric; it looks like a mini train without heels. The chest area fits well with a bra, however I don't believe this dress was meant for a bra due to the fastener thats built in. So it's too tight with a bra on; but the cups are WAY too big without a bra. So I have to pull the back of the bra really low under the fastener to get the dress to close. - I am a 34B so it's not like I'm working with a lot to fill the open space haha. The hips are also too big. With how the dress is made with the pleats to the side; the extra fabric makes me look wide in this dress. I am usually a size 4 in dresses and 0-3 in pants; and don't really have hips. So for me to look wide in this dress is very interesting. I am not sure how my tailor is going to work with that. Because of the extra fabric in that area, as well as the pleats; they sort of fall onto each other instead of having a more structured look like in the picture. It also adds a little pooch when looking at the dress from the side. Overall, this is the dress the bride requested and she is very happy; and thats ALL that matters (she doesn't know about all the tailoring issues; and also why I am still giving this custom order 3 stars.) But to have a dress custom ordered and have to now spend the extra time; and extra expense (tailoring is not cheap) to get this dress to fit right for her big day. I am just very disappointed. -- The pictures included I am wearing about 3.5 inch heels, just so theres some perspective on how much fabric is still landing on the floor. I am also standing up straight; so you can see that the fabric sticks out like a hip (left side of the dress when looking at the picture straight on) even when I am standing square. --
Color: Stormy
Reviewed On: 2016-10-11 12:16:31
Loved this dress! It fit perfectly . I am 5'10" and I was able to wear it with 2 inch heels without having to alter! I got so many compliments and I am excited to wear it again to a wedding in November.
Kristina Joy Knox
Reviewed On: 2016-09-27 05:52:38
Loved my Arabella dress. You guys did a great job with my measurements, fits true to the size. Thank you for your quick & easy service the Bride is going to be so happy! -Kristina
Color: Lime Green
Reviewed On: 2016-06-07 11:08:25
Reviewed On: 2016-05-31 10:21:26
Custom fit worked well. Material is nice. No complaints and would order again.
Color: Mulberry
Reviewed On: 2016-05-22 18:32:45
very beautiful fashion , high quality dress. I am very satisfy ! I recommand every bride to buy azazie's dresses. By against the dresses are very long.
Color: Regency
Reviewed On: 2016-05-08 21:16:19
The color was absolutely stunning. Exactly what the bride was hoping for! I got the customized size option and while it fit for the most part, I feel in order to be confident that the dress will not fall down I will have to get it taken in a bit at the bust. It is obviously very high quality craftsmanship and material. I really hope I can find another place to wear this gown because I don't want it to sit in the closet forever! It's far too beautiful!
Color: Lavender
Reviewed On: 2016-04-24 19:09:34
Beautifully made and fits perfectly. Would definitely recommend to a friend any day and everyday. I heart Azazie!
Color: Jade
Reviewed On: 2016-04-07 05:36:20
The color and material were beautiful and came exactly as pictured. I gave my measurements to get it custom-sized and it fit perfectly everywhere except the breasts! It has pretty big cups (and I have larger breasts to begin with!) I'd probably recommend going down to a smaller size in that area when you order. Otherwise very happy with the dress!
Color: Black
Reviewed On: 2016-03-16 16:51:12
So happy with this purchase! The fit was excellent and the quality is great. It even came with a nice garment bag for protection! I feel like I became a walking advertisement for Azazie after receiving this dress because it was such great quality at a very affordable price. The only thing I would recommend to purchasers is not to add any extra length for the hollow to the floor. I added on an extra inch because I am tall and it came a bit long (my fault). So they do a great job getting the measurements you send right!!!
Color: Peacock
Reviewed On: 2016-02-07 08:03:35
Dress was very pretty but ran big. It was shipped back for a smaller size.
Color: Steel Grey
Reviewed On: 2015-12-05 09:44:59
I got the custom size order on this dress. I was a little bit worried that it wouldn't fit quite right because I did the measurements myself. It fits like a glove! I am very happy with the style, and size of the dress. I would recommend getting the custom size. It works out well.
Color: Peacock
Reviewed On: 2015-12-02 19:26:51
nice dress- too big for me
Claudia Hanniel Chavez
Color: Lilac
Reviewed On: 2015-12-01 20:35:16
I am absolutely in love with this dress. I purchased it doing the Custom Size option after taking the measurements that Azazie indicated of which were very well stated, and as I tried it on it fit absolutely perfect. It is a bit longer than I was expecting it to be, but nothing my high-heels won't fix! The dress arrived exactly after 10 days of my purchase, which has honestly left the bride with a peace of mind.
Color: Fuchsia
Reviewed On: 2015-12-01 20:00:55
All the dresses are beautiful! Made out of good quality material. However, every review and on the website said the dresses were true to size and run small? All of ours are much bigger than the girls real sizes. They all will need to get alterations in the bust area and length. I had a professional seamstress size them, and we matched the sizes best as we could to your size chart. However, they are all too big in the same areas. But no worries! I am still happy with them and know that the girls will be simply stunning on my wedding day. Thanks Azazie!
Page 1 of 2
1 2
◄ PREV |