Azazie Amya Bridesmaid Dress

FABRIC: Chiffon


product info

Style Amya by Azazie is a floor-length A-line/princess bridesmaid dress in a lux chiffon. The sweet dress features a sweetheart neckline and scoop back style. Whether you dress it up with statement jewelry or down with flats and a cardigan, it epitomizes timeless beauty. Azazie's Amya style comes in sizes A0-A30. 

Reviewed On: 2016-05-26 09:20:01
I ordered a custom Amya dress in Mulberry, and my order arrived in less than a month--much sooner than expected! The color was exactly as pictured on the site, and the dress fit perfectly. I was really impressed by all the detailing and structure in the bodice and sleeves--would definitely recommend this style.
Color: Steel Grey
Reviewed On: 2016-06-15 08:28:52
LOVE this dress! exceptional quality- much nicer than any dress I have worn as bridesmaid before. I was skeptical of the custom sizing and ordering online- but it turned out perfect!! I am so grateful that Azazie offers this because I will not have to spend so much on alterations. I do suggest making sure you add extra length- you can always have it hemmed. thank you Azazie!!! color, fabric and fit all amazing!
Reviewed On: 2016-02-18 17:41:37
Custom order was PERFECT!! And the dress is beautiful!
Color: Lilac
Reviewed On: 2016-02-17 10:32:32
I've been looking through several long dresses in lilac with cap sleeves to compare different styles for my bridesmaids. Out of all of the different styles, this was definitely the most flattering on all different body types. The color was pretty, slightly more purple (less blue) than is seen on the website. The length was appropriate for taller brides and would require hemming for shorter brides. However, the cap sleeves on this dress were just strange. I felt like they were part of a military uniform, and your eye immediately goes to their odd shape. Definitely more dramatic than is seen in the picture, so I am ultimately returning this.
Color: Lavender
Reviewed On: 2016-02-05 09:58:24
Great dress! The fabric falls very nicely when worn! The only thing that I would change is that even though I measured how long it needed to be and requested that the extra 2" for high heels not be added (planning on wearing flats) it ended up a little too long, so I'll probably just get shoes with a very slight wedge.
Reviewed On: 2015-12-09 11:32:07
I am so I pressed with the quality of this dress. It is way better than the $300 dress I bought from Macy's. When I get married all my bridesmaids will order their dresses from here.
Reviewed On: 2015-11-20 18:51:01
This dress fit just as expected- Very accurate to the size chart. It is truly gorgeous. My only problem was that the straps were a little long, but that may be fixed with custom sizing.
Reviewed On: 2014-12-26 11:38:04
ordered custom size, dress fit perfectly, and had at door 10 days after ordering.
Page 1 of 1