Azazie Amani Bridesmaid Dress

FABRIC: Chiffon


product info

Style Amani by Azazie is a knee-length A-line/princess bridesmaid dress in a gorgeous chiffon. The fantastic dress features a v neckline and back zip back style. Whether you dress it up with statement jewelry or down with flats and a cardigan, it epitomizes timeless beauty. Azazie's Amani style comes in sizes A0-A30. 

Reviewed On: 2016-05-05 11:12:09
This dress was very flattering to a large curvy figure (size 18). I ordered using the custom measurements. The waist and hips if the dress fit well, but the bust was larger than expected. I usually wear a 40DD. The dress was an inch to large under each arm and way too large across the top of the chest. Luckily, the razor back neckline hid this excess. Overall, i loved the dress. The color was as pictured. And most importantly, the bride was please with it.
Alicia Tenise
Reviewed On: 2016-01-26 17:47:57
I’m so stoked that I was introduced to Azazie recently. I’m completely obsessed with their selection of dresses, their wide range of colors and, most importantly, the price point. You can look like a million bucks without spending a million bucks. This dress is also so adorable that I would totally opt to, you know, wear this at another wedding as a guest! 
Beth Secress
Reviewed On: 2015-12-27 19:03:49
I love all of my bridesmaids. They looked gorgeous on my wedding day!
Becky Dover
Reviewed On: 2015-10-11 02:12:00
The best part was that each person could find the style that suited her, but the colors were a match! The price was great and I did not have to suffer through another wedding with an awkward bridesmaid dress. Haha.”
Reviewed On: 2015-08-26 23:10:11
This dress is made very well. I am so happy that I was able to get this sample to make sure this is what i really wanted. I am thankful this sample was in a size that fit my bridesmaid so we could see how it looked on. I will be ordering this dress for my bridesmaid and I couldn't be more happy with the product. It is beautiful!!!!
Chanel Hersley
Reviewed On: 2015-06-17 22:06:12
Fits amazing, the color is terrific and the quality is top notch. Came in an adorable dress bag and unwrinkled. Shipped in a couple of weeks! I'm impressed. This is a $100 dress and you get what you pay for! I did the custom sizing. The dress fits my body perfect but the length is to long, may be my error I'll be getting it hemmed. Totally worth it.
Color: Papaya
Reviewed On: 2015-04-24 13:33:31
Wonderful value for the money. Me: 5'4" 120 pounds A cup. Ordered standard size 4. Perfect knee length. Built in corset like a wedding dress on top. Fit like a glove. No alterations needed. Came in garment bag for easy travel. Will eventually order seven more for all the bridesmaids in different styles. This was the only store that had the bride's color papaya. So great we found this option to accommodate everyone!
Reviewed On: 2015-03-25 18:32:47
This dress had great quality, but the chest and bra were way too big. I even ordered a bra size smaller than I usually wear but the top portion was really big for some reason. Just make sure to order a bra size smaller than what you usually wear if you are going to order this dress. I was a little disappointed because I liked the style of this dress.
Reviewed On: 2016-09-02 17:06:33
My bridesmaid loved this dress!
Color: Dark Navy
Reviewed On: 2016-05-06 07:44:24
Love this dress! I'm a 38DD -- and I normally wear 12/14 clothing -- & this fit like a glove! It's perfect! The boob positioning is a bit weird -- so I'll probably go without a bra, it isn't the most supportive, but I've had worse. The dress is really great, especially the waistline.
Reviewed On: 2016-04-29 08:08:49
This dress is amazing! Fits perfect and it is beautiful! Love this dress! Great quality and shipped fast!
Color: Mint Green
Reviewed On: 2016-04-27 09:46:55
Absolutely love this dress! Ordered for my little sister who will be my maid of honor and she looks amazing in it! Our wedding is July 23 and I like how light and flowy the fabric is, won't be too hot for the girls! Thank you Azazie!!
Reviewed On: 2016-04-20 05:41:32
Was the only dress I've found on Azazie (and I've ordered 4 dresses from them to find the right one) that fits 100% true to size and fits like a glove. A very flattering dress and is comfortable. I don't like the back of the dress but it's a good trade off for fitting well.
Maria Valadez
Reviewed On: 2016-04-19 12:15:23
Did the custom size (did the measurements 3 x's) and even went an inch smaller just in case I managed to drop a couple of pounds but when the dress came in, it was really big everywhere. I did not lose any weight, measurements were the same and I know I did not grow but the straps were for someone who was extreme tall. Had to go get it altered.
Color: Champagne
Reviewed On: 2015-05-20 16:14:41
Love this dress and the Champagne color turned out way better than in the picture. Its so beautiful and has a touch of peach in it. Just perfect for the wedding I am in. I am normally a size 6 so I ordered a size 6. It runs quite small so I had to take the hems out to make it fit. There was a bunch of extra fabric thankfully but the dress runs small so be aware of that if you have a large rib cage!/Bust!
Reviewed On: 2015-04-14 19:31:48
The details in the dress are good. I ordered it with custom measurements and the dress fits very well. It's a tad shorter than I expected (though my behind is large). A previous review stated it didn't work for her big boobs, but I beg to differ. The dress complimented my curvy figure. Once wedding photos are taken, I will post one.
Krystal Williams
Color: Coral
Reviewed On: 2015-03-06 20:56:41
Great quality and style. Did not fit my body style with big boobs.
Page 1 of 1