Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Aliya Bridesmaid Dress

FABRIC: Chiffon and Lace

$139

product info

The sweet floor-length bridesmaid dress by Azazie has an A-line/princess cut in an exquisite chiffon and lace. Style Aliya features a boat neckline, and comes in a full size range (A0-A30). A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. 

miss_inzaghi
Reviewed On: 2016-09-29 12:16:27
The dress is a little bit darker than the expected color. However, the model is exactly the same. It is well designed and quite comfortable for wearing.
aleana.f
Reviewed On: 2016-03-31 22:20:02
I'm 5'11'' and height is not an issue with this dress. I got a size 12 because my bust is a 40 but waist and hips are smaller than the measurements for the 12 so that might need to be taken in. But that's my own fault for not getting the custom sizing. Also, I ordered the dress in the colour Jade and I found it wasn't like it was on the screen and was more green than blue (although isn't jade a type of green?). The imagine on the screen seemed to be more of a light blue. Lastly, the lining on the inside is very green compared to the rest of the dress, not that you can see the liner. I'm giving it a 4/5 because of the liner colour, the colour wasn't similar to the one on the screen, and the zipper is also very hard to pull over a section.
margotlwilliams
Reviewed On: 2016-01-08 15:12:45
Beautiful dress! Conservative yet sexy- I had girls in all shapes and sizes (tall and thin 15 year old to curvy and top heavy) and this looked great on everyone! The lace does barely show bra straps, but down plays cleavage big time. All my girls liked it, and the special sizing option was great for girls who "always have to alter dresses"- they didn't! The darker chocolate brown is very true to color from the picture. Highly recommend!
Amelia Protiva
Reviewed On: 2015-10-19 01:48:00
Dear folks at AZAZIE, You all did such a lovely job on the dresses for James + Alyssa's wedding! Beautiful work! I'm so happy to recommend you to my future brides..
Maggie Davis Lambert
Reviewed On: 2015-10-18 08:16:05
I ordered the Aliya dress for my sons wedding and it was everything I hoped it would be. The color was perfect for his October wedding. The size, while different from my usual size, I am normally a 10 in a dress but was a 14 based in measurement, only need to be shortened. It fit perfectly! I have never received so many compliments on a dead in my life! The service with every step of the ordering process was terrific! Thank you!!
Jennifer Carter
Reviewed On: 2015-10-16 06:12:00
My girls looked fantastic in their AZAZIE dresses at my wedding this past Sunday! The bridesmaids wore Aliya (left) & the MOH wore Esther (right), all in Dark Navy, and they looked so elegant!
hiral.akwalia
Reviewed On: 2015-09-22 00:20:43
I ordered a size 8 in the aliya and I loved the style. Unfortunately, it felt very snug. I think I'll try on a size 10 to see if that is more comfortable and not constricting around my waist.
whitneykeys
Reviewed On: 2015-09-22 00:07:05
I ordered the Aliya sample dress in a size 8 and the ink blue color. The fabric was great, the dress was long enough and fit everywhere except the natural waist, which I was anticipating. I am short-waisted and have wide ribs so while an 8 fits everywhere else, it is always snug in the waist. I am 5'7" and the fabric drug on the floor a little when I was barefoot. The dress was beautiful and well made. The reason I gave it 4 stars was because the lace was not the exact same color as the dress.
wissinkca
Reviewed On: 2015-09-13 10:40:26
I really liked this dress! It was flattering and I received many compliments on it. I would definitely recommend getting measured by a tailor and sending in your custom measurements with your order. Everybody's body is different, so it would be best to avoid having to get extra alterations done if possible!
Rosalinda Juarez
Reviewed On: 2015-08-28 10:12:00
So thankful all bridesmaids dresses available for all the shapes and sizes of my wedding party. The quality of the dresses were better than expected. Unfortunately the jr bride line came out later but we had my sister in laws mother made those two. Our special day was this past August 8, 2015. Thank you Azazie.com for you flexibility is colors and styles. Highly recommended.
martvald
Color: Champagne
Reviewed On: 2015-06-26 10:16:43
Bought for my daughter, suggest you buy 1 size bigger than actual measurements, I measured my daughter and felt size 12 was close, but dress was too small, size 14 was perfect. All dresses I thought were very pretty, style, color, material and all were great. The bride was disappointed in the color, as it has more of a yellow tone. If you are looking for a true champagne color this is not it. Luckily they all looked great and the colors went well with her wedding theme. Was very pleased with return policy, we were already on a deadline for ordering and receiving, I was able to order new size and return at same time. Dress came sooner than expected... Thank you Azazie for wonderful customer service.
kelly.robledo9
Reviewed On: 2016-11-07 11:05:16
I was so impressed with the service and speed of my orders. I received my sample dress in a very very nice garment bag. I could tell that it had been freshly cleaned and it smelled so fresh. The dress was true to size but will need a few slight alterations because of my height and bust measurements ( I am 5' 11" with small boobs). I will be ordering my dress soon and will recommend Azazie to all of my friends and relatives. WELL DONE AZAZIE!!!!
Katiesgns89
Color: Lavender
Reviewed On: 2016-10-05 07:39:45
Dress is excellent quality and arrived quicker than I anticipated. Very elegant!
Mnsmith1017
Reviewed On: 2016-10-02 12:46:48
This dress was very well made. Kudos to the designer. Only reservation about this dress is the arm holes are small and the dress is heasy so it rubs the top of your shoulder. Otherwise love this dress
taraanndreyer
Reviewed On: 2016-09-27 13:42:11
My dress came out perfectly and it arrived earlier than the shipping schedule said. I did my own measurements, I was really nervous about this but had no other choice because I procrastinated. My worries are over! I will be using azazie for my wedding!
dorenem29
Color: Dark Navy
Reviewed On: 2016-06-16 14:38:09
Perfect in every way! Very well made! We'll be ordering the rest of the bridal party dresses next week!
derdan01
Reviewed On: 2016-06-14 13:03:23
We did custom sizing which ended up being perfect! All my bridesmaids fit theirs wonderfully. A few minor adjustments will need to be made in areas we were not asked to measure (i.e. Arms, shoulders, etc.) but they are simple fixes! The color and everything is perfect. So excited!
keclement91
Color: Dusk
Reviewed On: 2016-05-27 04:37:36
I ordered 1 to begin with so I can make sure they looked wonderful in person as it did in the picture. My bridesmaids and I loved the dress when it came in! Everything I wanted and more. So pleased. We will be ordering the rest.
elliedonoghu
Color: Blushing Pink
Reviewed On: 2016-04-26 13:33:00
I really love this dress! I wearing for my friends wedding in July and I think it will be perfect. I order my exact size and it fits perfect, it was a little too long though. Overall very happy with this dress!
alachner28
Color: Coral
Reviewed On: 2016-04-22 17:24:16
The dress fit pretty well for taking self measurements. The only reason I give a 4 instead of a 5 is that the first time around my dress was snagged in the back and was much too long (be sure to read the fine print if you're not going to wear heels - they will add 2 inches to accommodate). The second dress arrived in perfect condition, though still 1 inch too long I'd say (even with a 1 inch heel on). When ordering possibly drop an inch from your actual height to have it turn out perfectly. Otherwise find the right heels to accommodate!
Page 1 of 2
1 2
◄ PREV |