Azazie Alexandra Bridesmaid Dress



product info

Style Alexandra by Azazie is a knee-length A-line/princess bridesmaid dress in a comfortable satin. The stunning dress features a v neckline and back zip back style. Whether you dress it up with statement jewelry or down with flats and a cardigan, it epitomizes timeless beauty. Azazie's Alexandra style comes in sizes A0-A30. 

Reviewed On: 2015-10-28 19:12:23
This company is amazing - their customer service is top knotch, and the quality of their dresses is phenomenal. I couldn't be happier with my selection - the fabric is luxurious, the cut was flattering and the workmanship was leaps and bounds ahead of almost any other bridesmaid dress manufacturer I've come across. Buying this type of a dress online can be scary, but use their trial option and just go for it. I promise it will be worth it (especially if you're considering David's Bridal - go with Azazie instead!)
Reviewed On: 2015-10-05 05:12:00
Bridesmaid dress is in!!!! and it's super cute and fits like a glove!!! Now Jaime's wedding can begin!!!
Reviewed On: 2015-09-23 20:03:56
The best part was that each person could find the style that suited her, but the colors were a match! The price was great and I did not have to suffer through another wedding with an awkward bridesmaid dress. Haha
Christine Lawrence
Reviewed On: 2015-09-23 01:51:18
Loved my bridesmaids dress!!
Elizabeth M. Parker
Color: Daffodil
Reviewed On: 2015-08-08 12:27:14
Made my bridesmaids look perfect! Thanks for all your hard work!
Reviewed On: 2015-07-13 11:09:54
Loved the dark green
Reviewed On: 2016-09-02 17:06:15
It fit perfectly for my maid of honor!
Color: Stormy
Reviewed On: 2016-06-16 12:24:29
This dress is very cute. When you look at it on other people you say WOW, that's a cute dress HOWEVER, for brides thinking of putting their bridesmaids in it, I caution you that they will not like how it looks on them. There are five of us in my present wedding party and none of us feel good in this dress. I appreciated that the pictures online included pictures with curvy girls wearing the dress, and they do look cute, but as someone who bought a size 16, it makes my hips look three times bigger than they really are because of the ENORMOUS amounts of fabric that encircle me. Again it looks SUPER cute when you look at it on anyone else, but because you know how you want to look in a dress, it can make you feel very large. PROS -The fabric is soft -The color is fantastic - It's a very cute style - It shows off the boobs - It swishes when you walk - Your bride will love it and you will do anything for her CONS - It will make you feel three times bigger than you are because of the excessive amounts of fabric - It gaps a little in the boob area so you might want to pin it depending on your comfortability level NOTE: This company however is AMAZING. I ordered the dress a size too big, and asked to return it after the 10 day return policy-- they did it! They had INCREDIBLE customer service. I would certainly work with them again anytime.
Color: Dark Navy
Reviewed On: 2016-06-15 18:04:47
The fit on this dress wasn't very good. I am normally a size 4 but I was a size 6 in the measurements for this dress. When I got the dress, the arm holes were very tight but the bust cups were huge. The waistband is very high and doesn't hit at the natural waist. Overall a crazy fit. The fabric was nice though
Color: Dark Green
Reviewed On: 2016-03-28 09:16:19
LOVE the packaging! The material is amazing and comes right out of package ready to wear! NO reason to iron. Fit is alittle snug but I bounce from size 10 to 12 so it still fits. Im not that chesty but this dress makes me look full! Love it
Laura Kate Watts Tribble
Reviewed On: 2016-02-15 17:54:48
Loved my dress in Navy. I ordered a size up because my bust measured slightly higher than the 14 size. I'm glad I did because it fit perfectly.
Reviewed On: 2016-01-13 14:13:15
Loved how the dress looked in picture, was not the biggest fan once it was on. Bottom part of dress has a little too material.
Jeannette Paules
Reviewed On: 2015-12-23 21:05:58
This dress is beautiful. I got it in the spa color and the material and the color are perfect. I ordered this dress for my best friend's wedding in Hawaii in February 2016. I couldn't be happier! I am a plus size lady so I often struggle to find pretty and nice fitting formal wear. I didn't even do the custom measurements and it fit absolutely perfect. I usually wear a 26-28 and I ordered a 28. The only negative I have is that it's a little longer than I was expecting but I am also pretty short and hemming the bottom is an easy fix. The shipping estimate said it would be delivered after Christmas and instead, I got it about two weeks after I ordered it, two weeks sooner than they anticipated. I would definitely order from this site again, the price is great and the product is fantastic.
Color: Regency
Reviewed On: 2015-12-21 07:46:56
Exactly as expected. The fit was perfect. The bride love's how this dress fits and looks and as a bridesmaid, I do too!
Color: Burgundy
Reviewed On: 2015-09-16 09:33:40
I provided my measurements for a custom fit (which I took over a bra and clothes) and the dress came pretty tight in the chest and very tight in the arms. I was not able to wear a bra and fortunately dropped a few pounds, so it worked out okay. It's also not as low cut in person as it looks on the site - which is fine. The seam between the waist and the skirt also ripped in one place halfway through the reception. And the little string that keeps the lining and the skirt together was put in incorrectly, so the skirt bunched up on one side - I just cut it out and that fixed that side. Overall, the color is great (very red, not like a normal burgundy), the fabric is nice. I would add a bit to your measurements, especially in the chest. I'm not happy that my dress wasn't made with the right measurements and that the construction wasn't great, but it looked nice and my hope is that my experience was just a fluke!
Color: Burgundy
Reviewed On: 2015-09-07 14:51:59
The dress is very pretty and the fabric is nice. However, it is a bit snug in the chest and ribs, even though I put in custom measurements. Also, the lining connector on one side is too short, so I'll just cut it. Overall, very pretty, but maybe add a bit to your bust measurement.
Color: Regency
Reviewed On: 2015-08-19 13:10:14
Not really a size 2. I wear a size 2, sometimes a 0 and this dress was way too small. Based on the measurements, I would be a size 8. Mind you, I am 5'4'', weigh 125 (athletic build) and am a size 32 B. I recommend purchasing the dress by taking specific measurements and adding an inch for wiggle room.
Color: Regency
Reviewed On: 2015-08-19 13:07:37
Provided my measurements but was still very tight around the bust area. I recommend ordering bigger than you need. Armpit area was very tight (and I have small arms). Dress appears to be low cut but it is actually pretty conservative and shows no cleavage at all (not a bad or good thing). It fit and looked like a dress that would be very pretty on a 10 year old or a teenager. LOVED the color.
Reviewed On: 2015-07-30 17:01:23
I just want to start by saying the dress was nicely made and high Quality. I am a Plus size (14w) and I ordered a custom dress for my sister-in-law's upcoming wedding. The color was royal blue beautiful I have to say. However I tried the dress on it fit fine when I looked in the mirror I was devastated I looked like an upside down cupcake I was trying my best to love the dress but I didn't and as we all know we can not return custom dresses. After some crying knowing that dress wouldn't see the light of day and talking to my husband I ended up buying another dress at a different store maybe in future I'll give it another try!
Reviewed On: 2015-07-13 10:58:35
Loved this dress (wore it in forest green as a guest to a wedding) and am thinking about getting it in white for my own upcoming wedding. I ordered 1 size up- shoulders were too big, waist was perfect, hit about mid-calf (but I am 5'2"). Got the shoulders and hemline altered by a seamstress in Napa, and the dress became amazing. The v-neck in the chest was pretty high, which was fine when I wanted to dress more modestly as a wedding guest, but I may have that altered differently if I order it in white to wear as a wedding dress. The fabric is pretty thick. I don't think it can be dry cleaned (didn't try, too scared). In the end, I paid $180 for the dress, tax, shipping, and alterations, which is a great deal in my opinion.
Page 1 of 2
1 2
◄ PREV |